Of Opinions

Yes, you knew this was coming. If you have been reading this blog for a while, or subscribed to it many moons ago and cannot understand why, take a Deep Breath. I shall answer all your queries. All I need is one blog post where I explain to you one preposition. A preposition that has been holding this entire monstrosity together. A preposition that is akin to Achilles’ heel, one that is liable to tear things apart, even as it grounds them. I am only talking about little, old Of.

Lately, I’ve been telling people about my blog. I didn’t want to, when I was in the thick of blogging newbie ecstasy. When I felt what I was doing was important. That it was changing me for the better and that it was touching lives. Five people liked a post? Hurray! There is hope for humanity after all…

View original post 708 mots de plus