Qwerty Girl

Hello My Beauties!

I am so super excited for this post since it rounds off the month of September and brings us into Fall, my favorite season! I will include the link to my Youtube video as well so definitely check that out!

1. Uniqlo Army Green Skinny Jeans- So adorable and a perfect staple item for the fall! They are also really durable and comfortable, which is soooo nice!

2. Old Navy Sweater- I love this button up and I insist that you all get on right NOW! They are so inexpensive, mine was $19, and they come in different colors as well!

3. Forever21 Autumn Dress- I can’t get enough of this dress! You can wear it with tights and boots or high socks and heels! I highly recommend a versatile dress for Fall since you never know what the weather is going to be like.

4. Maybelline…

View original post 297 mots de plus