roundWorldnMe

DSCN0985

The last time I talked about my hometown and nearby villages was in « Memories From My Home« . It was not only a longing I had in my heart with the pictures acting as my companion,it also became a joy in sharing it with the world,people from different countries liked to see a different part of the world !

I took a small road trip alone,so that I could stop anywhere in middle and take snaps.It was like seeing with a new pair of eyes,feeling the air and emotions for the first time.

I will divide my memories in few parts so that I can tell you more about my experiences and now I begin by saying,

‘Its green everywhere’🙂

With the increasing modernization & industrialization,no place has remain untouched,not even this village,however,farming still is the life and bread and so are these paddy fields.Standing there,I could breathe…

View original post 143 mots de plus