My 13th version of this post! That’s my lucky number! I guess that means I better make this one reeeaaaallly good? I’ll try.

  1. Bachelorette Fun. My very good friend Sofia is getting married on November 1st and I am currently en route from NYC–>Long Island for her bachelorette festivities. I have known Sofia for almost 9 years and she is a dear friend. We met in 2006 when her and her twin sister, Carolina, were in my training class at work. We hit it off right away and the two of them ended up playing a big part in me meeting, getting engaged to and then eventually marrying Brad. I am absolutely over the moon for Sofia and Thomas and can’t wait to spend the weekend celebrating her in the North Fork of Long Island. We are going to have a campfire on the beach, visit some wineries and maybe do a little…

View original post 449 mots de plus