Dumaguete Doll

Sorry folks, for the absence, been busy and flooded with more than enough stuff…..couldn’t find the time to write, though I know I should.

The resort stuff is going well, though there have been a few bumps and now, of course it’s a bit rickety….when is my life not bumpy? But God knows I love a wild ride in this life, and that smooth sailing never a true sailor made.
Basically just stupid issues, the Bossman & Bosslady are quite fond of micromanaging the resort…….that’s perfectly fine…it’s their business, do what you want.

But if you bring me on to the team to do all the office stuff and bring your customer counts up and make the resort the success I know it can be…..let me do my job, and trust that I know what I’m doing, please!!!
Signing off on every single decision is frustrating, and slows everything down…

View original post 433 mots de plus