fluffytravels

It’s time to discover another part of this amazing city so off we went to Le Marais which often called Old Paris. For me, it had the feel of walking around Soho in New York. This was what all of Paris looked like before Napoleon started building the larger avenues and squares.
image
image

There was an abundance of hip boutiques to go in and out of so we spent a good chunk of time during the day to check them out.
image
image

I love this wallpaper and chair combo from one of the shops.
image
image

Taking a break from shopping, we slipped inside Musee Carnavalet to sit inside their pretty garden.
image
image
image
image

Picture time with my shopping buddy! I wish I had more than a few days to keep shopping here – well more like window shop at least!
image
image

After a fun day of walking around this place we did one more pit stop…

View original post 49 mots de plus