justjanblog

Hey!  How are you?!  I want to share some photos from last fall with you.

IMG_0084

This was a vignette that came together by chance.  Most of my vignettes do!  I wasn’t going to do any fall decorating.  I am not a grump about it but I just don’t get motivated to do much around fall usually.  I really love being outside in the fall.  Then the mister comes home with all this fall produce to cook with.  There was no way I was going to not put together something with the produce.  Oh and no I didn’t ask for the mums, the mister really likes them and saw them on sale and brought them home.  So YES!  I was putting something together!  I got motivated right away!

1374952_242853385864653_2016341204_n

A field not far from our house.

fallbluetable
Of course I had to play with it and try it several different ways.  Same produce…

View original post 216 mots de plus