lorac888890

One of my follower’s has a blog on getting people to your blog by email. I was a little skeptical at first because most of us have Twitter, Facebook, You Tube, or another platform to reach others. Which includes relatives, friends, and associates. We know that business cards are helpful too. Placing an ad in a newspaper or another outlet is something that many continue to do. They’re reaching a larger audience.

Create a blog is one of the first things to do. There are many good free ones. The designs look as good as some made professionally. I’ve used several myself. But I change them to give my blog a new look. Google and our WordPress are only a few. Now, it also depends on what you want to do. It can be a personal or business blog.

For a personal blog, you can talk about anything. Food, games…

View original post 107 mots de plus