The Ugly Volvo

I love the site Garfield Minus Garfield.

If you don’t know the site Garfield minus Garfield  it’s a website run by a guy named Dan Walsh who takes Garfield comic strips and digitally erases Garfield from them.   The reason I love Garfield minus Garfield is that when you erase Garfield from the Garfield comic strip, what you get is three panels of Jon Arbuckle interacting with nothing, looking like a complete lunatic.

That being said, I’ve taken a good long look at my own schedule, and if you were to erase all evidence of my having a baby, nothing I do makes any sense either.

 1.

garfield theuglyvolvo 6

If this panel were more true to life I would’ve drawn nine additional people on the sidewalk, all of whom give me weird looks every time I lose my shit over seeing a bus.

 2.

garfield theuglyvolvo 5

 No time like 3 in the morning to wake up, sing Jimmy Buffet songs while…

View original post 236 mots de plus