Ben's Bitter Blog

picSo I heard it was your birthday…

It is again that time of year when I get to celebrate all the people asking me stupid questions like, « What are you going to do today? » and « What kind of cake do you want? » and « What presents did you get? » and « How can I annoy you the most today on the day that you want to be annoyed the least? ».   « How can I make the day that you used to look forward to be the day you dread the most? ».  « What cheesy phrase can I spit out from my arsenal of cheesy phrases that will make you groan the most? » I have several other questions that I just can’t wait to hear, but I’m hoping that you are smart enough to figure out the point by now.  If not, I have a super deep hole you can jump in that will help…

View original post 597 mots de plus